Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Schon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Schon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannan Katanick

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and the whole office are always friendly and helpful… he’s always saving me money someplace and helping me with other contacts!!! Highly recommend"

Mike Pace

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray has been my agent for 11 years now always good service insuring any of my Vehicles has always been painless .. highly reccomend"

BobLin Moffat

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ray for your excellent service as our State Farm agent ! We appreciate your integrity, honesty, and willingness to explain our options and coverage in a way that answers all our questions in a "down to earth" manner. Continued blessings on your business. Sincerely, Bob and Linda Moffat"

Karl Mccrum

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Always great to deal with. Glad I switched from Geico. 100% better service."

Billy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn took care of all my insurance needs. I saved money and she made the process quick and painless!"

Darla Roman

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and Linda are awesome people and agents.they make time for you . They answer email , text and phone calls right away. They keep me update on my account and have always given good advise."

redzz02

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Cerine and Linda were very helpful in securing my new auto and renters insurance. I would recommend getting a quote done after the savings they provided over my previous insurer."

Franklin Kuehn

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and employees."

Taylor Furlong

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray was great to work with. He helped me save over $100 a month on car insurance when I switched to State Farm from Geico. He made the switch quick & easy."

Mike Coyne

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great staff. Very much trusted part of our financial team."

Robyn Guy

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company, wonderful people there who all go above and beyond! I would highly recommend!!"

Chris Galore

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team have been providing us home and auto insurance since 2012. They've provided amazing service at affordable rates. The one thing that puts them above the rest is being a community based they understand what you need and how to help. Thanks Ray and team for always being there."

Jackie

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have personally been with Ray for well over 20 Years, and after I was married, my husband, our home, and everything was all bundled! We love Ray, Lynda and everyone in the Munhall Office! My family is heavily involved in the community of Munhall, and having that local tie to the community is important! They are always kind, helpful and offer a meal delivery once in a while too! They are fantastic!"

Nicole Lettiere

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was paying a very high premium for insurance through another insurance and was elated to find Ray and secure a much better policy for much less than I was paying elsewhere! His staff is always so professional and welcoming! I would HIGHLY recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"

Adam Stump

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray Schon is an amazing guy! By far, the best agent I’ve ever worked with. Everyone in his office is friendly, professional, and knowledgable. They’ve helped me through a few crises. I can honestly say that Ray has become more than an agent to me—he’s a friend. I know that if there’s another crisis, Ray will be there to help me sort it out."

Sean Brady

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team provide amazing customer service, helping with a range of insurance needs. I'd never consider switching to any other company. Highly recommended!"

patty andres

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1986 and never regretted a day of it.. Great service great price.. Always there when I have needed them especially Linda Volpe..she is the best part of State Farm..😄"

Michelle Dorr

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team are top notch. Always willing to help when you have questions and always gets back to me quickly. My daughter just got her license and Ray was very helpful in navigating this new milestone in life. I would recommend this highly professional group of people in a heartbeat."

stephanie McKee

March 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are awesome so helpful explained everything answered questions always available to answer questions get back to you quickly"

John Pido

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly neighborhood insurance agent (and staff)........JUST like the good old days !!!!!!"

Tim Traynor

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Really cares about you and your family. I would not want to work with anyone else."

Johnny Seckel

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"During a recent accident Ray's office and the State Farm claims department took great care of me. The staff was very professional and I highly recommend this office."

Emily Mauri

August 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ray has been our insurance agent for 5 years for both personal and business. His office is thorough and quick to take care of any questions and concerns. He always lets us know about discounts on our vehicle insurance without us ever asking. We also get a great personalized gift every year around Christmas. Thanks Ray! You're the best!!!"

Samantha A. Camp

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"We used Ray and his team for our homeowners insurance. We were SO please with the service and how well they treated us. We would recommend them HIGHLY. Thanks for all your have done for us."

Hal Homler

October 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"Ray and his team have handled my insurance needs for over a decade. They're expertise, direction and support have been invaluable to me in making the best "life" decisions as it relates to my personal protection. Ray's team are always just a phone call away and willing to go the extra steps to get the information and/or support I need - especially in the midst of a crisis. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to every one for both their personal and business insurance needs."